Abundance 163.

Maria Pilar
Apr 9, 2024

María Pilar Díez Calderón

I want to write. Library connection is faulty, maintenance people wants me to go to the 3rd plant and the 3er plant lacks of windows, lacks of natural light. It works at this moment. Men walking in front of me. Red car in first place while crossing a street. Hunger. It is required, it is needed a chopping board and a knive and a food processor, and a water filter, someone said to me long ago that cooking is man’s task. It requires strong fingers, a lot of strength. 1 carrot, 2 pears, a piece of onion; walnuts, plenty of walnuts, and cheese that it was watery. Do the shopping, shop for ingredients, shop for tools. Cooking. Washing up.

I will return, I will be back. Meditation, 45 minute meditation. Coming back to the time, again and again.

This table is full. Danger.

Maria Pilar Diez Calderon

--

--

Maria Pilar

#Spring #water #organic #vegan #food #artist into the #business world, creating her own #agroforestry #permaculture project #ecommerce #gamification #FinTech.