Abundance 86.

Maria Pilar
2 min readMay 16, 2022

May 16, 2022.

While walking towards library, I have a lot to write, I find my ideas and I want to write, walking with my mobile in my hand to photing or to writing is a little, is something to think of…

I thought the woman sitting down in the same table as mine, was nearly criying with an unbearable pain, relief, she was studying and is with her documentation.

My food burning, my dress stained by my food, my pair of shoes slippering even without rain.

Cooking her food, while preparing her first dish, low temperature, low number better to do things while cooking. Finally she has amended it in a tasty way. Left overs, packing leftovers into a jar, the stain, their juice splashing into my dress, it is dry at this moment, although she poured a lot of water in the fabric, running down her body. 3 pair of shoes, keeping 3 pair of shoes that cannot be used, one with its sole just joined to the whole shoe by the line at the end, at its heel.

In library, listening to podcast, and dealing with her e-mails. chachacha.

by Maria Pilar

--

--

Maria Pilar

#Spring #water #organic #vegan #food #artist into the #business world, creating her own #agroforestry #permaculture project #ecommerce #gamification #FinTech.